Google Introduces 9 More Languages In Google Translate

Over the years Google Translate has helped us in communicating with people who do not understand you native language . It has helped us in translating and reading information on the web in different languages.

Just today Google has introduced more language to Google Translate. It has added 9 more languages to Goolge Translate, those are Afrikaans, Belarusian, Icelandic, Irish, Macedonian, Malay, Swahili, Welsh, and Yiddish. After adding these languages, the total number of supported languages has risen to 51.

Google also reveals its future plans regarding Google Translate. They are collecting data for more than 100 languages, and as soon as any language meets the quality standards Google considers it for their next language launch. Google also reveals that the decision to include a languages in their language set does not depend on the number of speakers of the language but on the web presence of a particular language.

Many Google products provide Google Translate within the application. For example you can translate you email within GMail, translate documents in Google Docs, translate web page using Google Toolbar and translate RSS feed in Google Reader. Enjoy!

–>x3Cscript async src=””>x3C/script>x3Cscript>x3C/script>’);

قالب وردپرس

About Alyse Kalish

Alyse Kalish
As an Associate Editor for The SalesJobInfo, Alyse is proud to prove that yes, English majors can change the world. She calls many places home, including Illinois where she grew up and the small town of Hamilton where she attended Colgate University, but she was born to be a New Yorker. In addition to being an avid writer, Alyse loves to dance, both professionally and while waiting for the subway.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *